skip to Main Content
2020-2021 PTA Officers
POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Tess Matthews tess.matthews2@gmail.com
Vice President Kimberly Razook krazook4@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeff Yanch jeff@theyanchs.com
Asst. Treasurer Jerica Pound jerica.pound@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Meeting minutes
Lisa Robertson lrobertson@nrh-ok.com
Corresponding Secretary
Social media, website updates and event fliers
Michaela Marx Wheatley michimarx@yahoo.com
Art program Chair
Coordinate purchase of supplies with Shirly Ellis
Melanie Ridgeway
Back to School/Enrollment 1. Audrey Villani
2. Amanda Clark
audreyvillani@yahoo.com
amanda54c@gmail.com
Bingo Night 1. Michele Webber
2. Joy Robinson
3. Allyson Thomas
shellcoren@aol.com
joybethrob@icloud.com
allyson.thomas21@gmail.com
Book Fair 1. Morgan Farmer
2.  Leah Sandefer
morganfarmer@gmail.com
Box Tops 1. Elizabeth Isbill ecisbill@gmail.com
Bulletin Boards Kristin Cook kristin95@gmail.com
Family Fun Night 1. Tiffany Edmunds
3. Stacie Weichbrodt
4.Allyson Thomas
tiffany_edmunds@ajg.com
staciekw@gmail.com
allyson.thomas21@gmail.com
Field Day
3-5 grades at Norman High track, first Friday in May
1. Natalie Trease
2. Leslie Payne
nbtrease@gmail

leslie.payne43@gmail.com

Jog A Thon Tracy Shumacher

Liz Kuhlman

tracy@schumacherstanley.com

kuhlman.elizabeth@gmail.com

Legislative Affairs 1. Michaela Marx Wheatley michimarx@yahoo.com
Popcorn Angela Hughes mrh2010@cox.net
PTA Lunch Coordinator Kimberly Razook

Heather Brim

krazook4@gmail.com
Scholarship Ashley Vickers
School Supplies 1. Liz Kuhlman

2. Leslie Payne

kuhlman.elizabeth@gmail.com

leslie.payne43@gmail.com

Student Directory 1. Elizabeth Isbill

2. Reagan Baker

ecisbill@gmail.com
Super Kids Day
Last day of school
1. Victoria Bearden
2. Shonda Matoon
veeandmike@comcast.net

shondaosborn@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation 1. Whitley Graham
2. Andrea Chambers
3. Amanda Wallace
whitley_g@yahoo.com

andrea.n.chambers@gmail.com

amandawallace30@hotmail.com

Tears & Cheers Breakfast
Welcomes new parents first day of school
Abby Burke abby@garnerinsurance.com
Thursday Folders 1. Tristian Staat
2. Jamie Stevens
tristan.staat@gmail.com

jamie.stevens@cru.org

T-Shirts
Design and ordering
1. Kristin Cook
2. Natalie Trease
3. Stacie Weichbrodt
kristin95@gmail.com

nbtrease@gmail

staciekw@gmail.com

 

Restaurant Night
Yearbook Lisa Talley lisa@ariagroupok.com
Yearbook Asst. Sales Melissa O’Hara
Watch Dogs Jessie Payne jessie.k.payne@gmail.com
Back To Top