skip to Main Content
2017-2018 PTA Officers
POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Megan Sherrer sherrermegan@yahoo.com
Vice President Kelli Nelmark ousunshine3@gmail.com
Treasurer Melissa Peterson melissa@normanchamber.com
Asst. Treasurer Teddi Clanton teddi@ariagroupok.com
Recording Secretary
Meeting minutes
Lisa Robertson lrobertson@nrh-ok.com
Corresponding Secretary
Social media, website updates and event fliers
Erin Hofmann ehofmann@ou.edu
Art program Chair
Coordinate purchase of supplies with Shirly Ellis
Lindsay Pennell lindsaylou613@gmail.com
Back to School/Enrollment 1. Audrey Villani
2. Amanda Clark
audreyvillani@yahoo.com
amanda54c@gmail.com
Bingo Night 1. Michele Webber
2. Joy Robinson
3. Allyson Thomas
shellcoren@aol.com
joybethrob@icloud.com
allyson.thomas21@gmail.com
Book Fair 1. Kelli Nelmark
2. Morgan Farmer
3. Jessica Moss
ousunshine3@gmail.com
morganfarmer@gmail.com
poundmoss@aol.com
Box Tops 1. Rima Jaffrey
2. Elizabeth Isbill
3. Suna Vickers
rimajaffery@yahoo.com
ecisbill@gmail.com
suna.cicekli@gmail.com
Bulletin Boards Kristin Cook kristin95@gmail.com
Cub Tracks Kristin Cook kristin95@gmail.com
Family Fun Night 1. Tiffany Edmunds
2. Julie Benedict
3. Stacie Weichbrodt
4.Allyson Thomas
tiffany_edmunds@ajg.com
julietabenedict@yahoo.com
staciekw@gmail.com
allyson.thomas21@gmail.com
Field Day
3-5 grades at Norman High track, first Friday in May
1. Brandie Phillips
2. Mandy Haws
brandielynn_1979@yahoo.com
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net
Jog A Thon Tracy Shumacher tracy@schumacherstanley.com
Legislative Affairs 1. Michaela Marx Wheatley
2. Gloria Mahafee
michimarx@yahoo.com
gloriamahaffee@gmail.com
Popcorn Stacee Wright wrightfammail@gmail.com
PTA Lunch Coordinator Kimberly Razook krazook4@gmail.com
Scholarship Matt Robinson mrobinson@ffb.com
Special Projects Carrie Mitchell carrie@soonercarpetcleaning.com
Student Directory Amy Laizure amylaizure@yahoo.com
Super Kids Day
Last day of school
1. Jessica Moss
2. Cori Hinkle
poundmoss@aol.com
corihinkle@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation 1. Kristi Carlson
2. Carrie Jankowski
3. Stacy Proctor
kristi.carlson@northstar-ok.com
carriejank@hotmail.com
stacyproctor@yahoo.com
Tears & Cheers Breakfast
Welcomes new parents first day of school
Abby Smith abby@garnerinsurance.com
Thursday Folders 1. Kyla Garza
2. Libbi Holbrook
kylagarza@yahoo.com
robertholbrook@cox.net
T-Shirts
Design and ordering
1. Teddi Clanton
2. Lori Jandula
3. Erin Hofmann
4. Amanda Clark
teddi@ariagroup.com
jandulal@norman.k12.ok.us
ehofmann@ou.edu
amanda54c@gmail.com
Restaurant Night 1. Shonda Mattoon
2. Victoria Beardon
shondaosborn@yahoo.com
veeandmike@comcast.net
Yearbook Lisa Talley lisa@ariagroupok.com
Yearbook Asst. Sales Erin Hofmann ehofmann@ou.edu
Watch Dogs Craig Long craigl73@gmail.com
Back To Top